NudgeLink vs Ghost
One self-serve LinkedIn growth plan with intent scoring, a built-in CRM and content tools.
Prices checked 9 October 2026 · Ghost details from their pricing page and website
The short version
- Ghost’s own pricing page (checked 28 Oct 2026) lists one self-serve plan, Full Suite, at $99 a month (£79 or €89), rolling 30-day billing, with a 7-day free trial and 10% off for annual billing.
- NudgeLink starts at $55/month (Starter) and costs $139/month for any number of LinkedIn accounts on Scale, sharing one monthly pool of about 688 people.
- Ghost is the better pick if you want one flat plan that also covers LinkedIn content, intent signals and a built-in CRM; NudgeLink is the better pick if you want every message held for your approval and a written reason behind each lead’s score.
Side by side
Monthly list prices. Annual billing is cheaper on most tools. NudgeLink is one of the two products compared here, so check Ghost's site for anything that matters to you.
- Pricing model
- NudgeLinkFlat monthly plan with a credit allowance. Any number of LinkedIn accounts on every plan; they share the plan’s monthly credits.
- GhostOne self-serve plan, Full Suite: $99 a month (£79 or €89), rolling 30-day subscription, cancel or pause any time; 10% off when billed annually. Team pricing by email.
- 1 LinkedIn account
- NudgeLink$55/month (Starter)
- Ghost$99/month (Full Suite), with a 7-day free trial. The pricing page does not state a limit on LinkedIn accounts or credits.
- 6 LinkedIn accounts
- NudgeLink$139/month (Scale): no fee per account, but all six share 22,000 credits a month (~688 people, about $0.20 each); each account keeps its own daily pace
- GhostGhost for Agencies is priced like the Full Suite per client seat, with 10% off from 3 seats and 30% off from 21 seats: six seats are 6 × $99 = $594 a month, about $535 with the 10% discount (our calculation).
- Finding the right leads
- NudgeLinkBuilt-in discovery: describe your ideal customer, and every profile gets a 0–100 fit score with a written reason before anyone is contacted.
- GhostA people database they describe as 600M contacts, an always-on ICP agent for lead sourcing, a 0–100 lead score in A–D bands and a five-dimension intent score.
- Message writing
- NudgeLinkEach message written for one person from their profile, posts and activity. Learns your voice from your edits. Writes in a language you and the lead share.
- GhostPersonalised DM sequences made by an AI campaign creator, with brand-voice training; also AI content creation and a LinkedIn post calendar.
- NudgeLinkTwo emails per lead from your own Gmail, Outlook or IMAP mailbox, alongside LinkedIn (Growth: 1 mailbox, Scale: 3). A reply on either channel stops both. No paid email finder: it uses addresses from the profile, your lists or HubSpot.
- GhostLinkedIn and email multi-channel sequences with one inbox for both.
- Replies
- NudgeLinkReplies sorted into interested, question and not now; a no stops the sequence, and autoreplies and spam are set aside.
- GhostUnified inbox for LinkedIn and email, and a built-in pipeline with AI follow-ups.
- Account safety
- NudgeLink4-week warm-up per account, sending only in each account’s own sending hours (08:00–20:00 on weekdays by default, adjustable), auto-pause on a captcha or LinkedIn warning.
- GhostNot described on the pricing page.
- CRM & integrations
- NudgeLinkHubSpot sync on every paid plan: contacts, companies, a note per message and reply, deals and email opt-outs. Connects to Claude, ChatGPT and other AI assistants (MCP). Signed webhooks for replies, new leads and finished sequences (works with Zapier, Make and n8n). No public API.
- GhostBuilt-in pipeline CRM; an MCP server for Claude Code, ChatGPT and Grok. Webhooks, an API and other CRM sync are not mentioned on the pricing page.
- Agency features
- NudgeLinkAny number of accounts under one plan, sharing its monthly credits. No white-label.
- GhostOne login for all client LinkedIn and email outreach; each client has their own profile, sending limits and data. A done-for-you service, Ghost Managed, starts at £1,000 a month.
Pick Ghost if…
- You want one flat plan that also covers LinkedIn content creation and a post calendar.
- You want intent signals and a built-in pipeline in the same tool, with no CRM to connect.
- You want a 7-day free trial before paying.
Pick NudgeLink if…
- You want to see why each person was chosen: every profile gets a 0–100 fit score with a written reason before anyone is contacted.
- You want every message held for your approval by default, and replies sorted into interested, question and not now.
- You would rather have the work done for you: our managed service starts at $349/month, against £1,000 for Ghost Managed.
Questions
Is Ghost cheaper than NudgeLink?
For one account it is close: Ghost Full Suite is $99 a month and NudgeLink Starter is $55. Ghost’s page does not state limits on accounts or credits, so compare what you need. For six accounts NudgeLink Scale is $139 a month, with the six accounts sharing 22,000 credits; Ghost is priced per seat, about $535 a month for six with its 3-seat discount (our calculation).
What is the main difference between Ghost and NudgeLink?
Ghost combines outreach with LinkedIn content, intent signals and a built-in CRM in one plan. NudgeLink focuses on outreach: it scores each lead with a written reason, writes each message from that person’s profile, and the client approves every message before it goes out.
Does NudgeLink write LinkedIn posts like Ghost?
No. NudgeLink writes outreach messages and replies only. If a content calendar is part of what you need, Ghost covers it.
Try it on your own leads
Start with 1,000 free credits, no card. Read the messages NudgeLink writes for your leads before anything is sent.
Other comparisons: NudgeLink vs HeyReach · NudgeLink vs Expandi · NudgeLink vs Dripify · NudgeLink vs Waalaxy · NudgeLink vs Valley · NudgeLink vs Skylead · NudgeLink vs lemlist · NudgeLink vs Prosp · NudgeLink vs Chattie · Per-seat vs usage pricing, explained